Click on the three dots at the end of the order you wish to cancel, then press 'cancel order'.
Confirm that you wish to cancel the order.
The order has been successfully cancelled. It will now show as 'cancelled' on your previous orders, you can archive this so it is not visible.
You are only able to cancel an order if you have not yet assigned any vouchers.